Date: 21 - 23 May 2024
The country: Saudi Arabia
City: Riyadh
Format: Collective exposition
Organizer: Belinterexpo
Location: Riyadh Exhibition Center
Start of the event: 21.05.2024 12:00:00 am

The contact person is Yulia Yurova
Tel: +375 44 509 12 10, +375 17 334 82 00
uu@belinterexpo.by

From 21 to 23 May, 2024, the Saudi Arabian capital, Riyadh, will host the International Exhibition of Food, Drinks and Production Technologies, Saudi Food Show.

Exhibition Company "Belinterexpo" of the Belarusian Chamber of Commerce and Industry invites Belarusian companies to take part in the collective exposition Belarus. The Taste of Nature and present their products on the Middle East market.

Saudi Food Show, the largest food and beverage exhibition in Saudi Arabia, will bring together major food companies, strategic partners, and influential chefs. In 2023, more than 500 exhibitors from 93 countries took part in the exhibition. More than 28,000 professional visitors from UAE, Bahrain, UK, Egypt, India, Iraq, Jordan, Qatar, Kuwait, Kuwait, Oman, UAE and UK were registered.

Thematic sections: food and drinks, confectionery, seafood, food ingredients and additives, frozen products.

The exhibition will also feature the Saudi Food Summit 2024, the program of which includes talks and seminars attended by representatives of the Kingdom's government bodies. The summit opens up new prospects for business development in the catering sector in the Gulf countries.

Дата: 21 - 23 май 2024
Страна: Саудовская Аравия
Город: Эр-Рияд
Формат: Коллективная экспозиция
Организатор: Белинтерэкспо
Место проведения: Riyadh Exhibition Centre
Начало мероприятия: 21.05.2024

Контактное лицо – Юлия Юрова
тел.: +375 44 509 12 10, +375 17 334 82 00
uu@belinterexpo.by

С 21 по 23 мая в столице Саудовской Аравии, городе Эр-Рияде, пройдет Международная выставка продуктов питания, напитков и технологий производства – Saudi Food Show.

Выставочное предприятие «Белинтерэкспо» Белорусской торгово-промышленной палаты приглашает белорусские компании принять участие в коллективной экспозиции Belarus. The Taste of Nature и представить свои продукты на рынке Ближнего Востока.

Saudi Food Show – крупнейшая выставка продуктов питания и напитков в Саудовской Аравии, которая соберет на одной площадке крупные компании продовольственной отрасли, стратегических партнеров, а также влиятельных шеф-поваров. В 2023 году участие в выставке приняли более 500 экспонентов из 93 стран. Было зарегистрировано более 28 тысяч профессиональных посетителей из ОАЭ, Бахрейна, Великобритании, Египта, Индии, Ирака, Иордании, Катара, Кувейта, Омана и других стран.

Тематические разделы: продукты питания и напитки, кондитерские изделия, морепродукты, пищевые ингредиенты и добавки, замороженная продукция.

В рамках выставки в 2024 году также состоится Саудовский продовольственный саммит, программа которого включает в себя переговоры и семинары с участием представителей государственных органов Королевства. Саммит открывает новые перспективы для развития бизнеса в секторе общественного питания в странах Персидского залива.